The Arts Society Haslemere
HOME PROGRAMME  down arrow VOLUNTEERS  down arrow MEMBERSHIP GALLERY  down arrow CONTACT  down arrow
 COMMITTEE

 VENUE

LINKS

 


ENQUIRIES


For all general enquiries, contact The Arts Society Haslemere at the following email address:

enquiries@theartssocietyhaslemere.org


Committee members handling specific areas can also be contacted.


Chairman: Mrs Alison Marston

Email: chairman@theartssocietyhaslemere.org

 

Secretary: Mrs Sonia Motley

Email: secretary@theartssocietyhaslemere.org


Vice Chairman and Treasurer: Mr Jerome Davidson

If any member wishes for a copy of the accounts, please contact the Treasurer
Email: treasurer@theartssocietyhaslemere.org

Membership Secretary: Mrs Sue Wright

Postal address: Meadow Cottage, Petworth Road, Chiddingfold GU8 4UW

Email: membership@theartssocietyhaslemere.org
Telephone: 01428 683578


Outings: Mrs Madeleine Boxall

Email: outings@theartssocietyhaslemere.org


Study Days: Mrs Sue Emden

Email: studydays@theartssocietyhaslemere.org

 

Programme: Mrs Margaret James

Email: programme@theartssocietyhaslemere.org

 

Arts in the Community: Mrs Isabelle Cole
Email: youngarts@theartssocietyhaslemere.org
Telephone: 01428 642127


For enquiries relating to press and publicity, please contact Mrs. Rosie Bird

Email: publicity@theartssocietyhaslemere.org


For enquiries relating to THE ARTS SOCIETY HASLEMERE VOLUNTEERS, please contact the following:

 

Young Arts Adviser: Mrs Barbara Murray

Email: youngarts@theartssocietyhaslemere.org

Telephone: 01428 722073

 

Heritage Volunteers: Mrs Anna Hawtree

Telephone: 01428 605521

 

Church Recorders: Mrs Jane Stopford–Russell
Telephone: 01428 645080

Web design by Jane Larkin 
website@theartssocietyhaslemere.org